Under 11

Sign up for the 2017 summer cricket season HERE (£95)

Age group
School years 4, 5 & 6

Managers
Ted and Dawn Goodwin

Coaches
Nick Attenborough

Summer Training 2016 
Time & Location

Saturday 9.30-11:00am at  NPL Sports Ground, Teddington
Start date –  29th April 2017
Last training session – 15th July 2017

2017 Fixtures:
21st January, Saturday, 9.30am-2.15pm, Playon Indoor Centre, Shoreditch
1st May, Monday, All day, Lady Taverners Softball Tournament
7th May, Sunday, 10am, vs Old Actonians (AWAY at Old Actonians)

21st May, Sunday, 10am, vs Ealing CC, (AWAY at Ealing)
26th May, Friday, 6pm, vs Richmond CC (AWAY at Richmond)
31st May, Wednesday, Daytime – Lydia Greenway Half-term Camp
18th June, Sunday, 10am, vs Ealing CC (HOME at NPL)
23rd June, Friday, 6pm, vs Richmond (HOME at NPL)
2nd July, Sunday, 10am, vs Old Actonians (HOME at NPL)

21st July End of Season awards ceremony

If we come 1st or 2nd in the West League then Finals Day will be on Sunday 3rd September.