Bushy Park Girls Cricket Club

Twitter: @bpcricketclub

Join us on Facebook

President – Natalie Raja

Chairman – Mark Avery

Membership enquiries
Mark Avery at

Head coach – Dave Waldron

Finance Officer – Jo Lord

Fixture secretary (organising fixtures, arranging pitches, winter nets) – TBD

Membership/Recruitment/Sponsorship etc – TBD

Social (Middlesex matches/End of season awards) – Andrea Polley

Website – Alban Low

Team Managers

U11 Middlesex girls league  –  Will Stirling/Gav Baker/Frank Davis

U12 Girls in the U10 Boys Surrey League – Will Stirling/Gav Baker/Frank Davis

U13 Middlesex girls league  – Dawn and Ted Goodwin

U14 Girls in the U12 MCA boys league – Dawn and Ted Goodwin

U15 Manager (including Festivals) – Mark Avery